Don’t Lorem Ipsum me / Não me venha com Lorem Ipsum

(or Letter to the one who wants to lead) (ou Carta a quem quer Liderar)

Tell me the true, in every occasion

Don’t come to me with euphemisms, with a golden layer on a hardball

Be a real leader, give me honesty and I shall return with commitment

Stay away from procrastination, from hiding facts and from miscommunicating

Don’t be afraid to tell me that you do not know the answer, let’s find it together

Don’t be afraid to expose yourself, a real leader is always transparent

Above all, unwrap and expose your weaknesses, we can’t excel if you do not show the real thing

To lorem ipsum is to be tiny centimeters away from being cynic

Instead, count on me to build great content

Don’t lorem ipsum me

________________________________________________________________________

Não dissimule, conte-me a verdade em todas as ocasiões

Não me venha com eufemismos, nao doure a pílula

Seja um líder verdadeiro, abuse da honestidade e eu retornarei com comprometimento

Não procrastine, não esconda nada e comunique, comunique sempre

Não tenha medo de dizer que não sabe a resposta, vamos encontrá-la juntos

Não tenha medo de se expor, um líder é sempre transparente

Acima de tudo, desembrulhe e mostre suas fraquezas, não dá para atingir a excelência sem iniciar conhecendo a si mesmo

Em suma, não me venha com loren ipsum, isto é só um tantinho menos que cinismo odioso

Conte comigo para justo construirmos o caminho, desde que voce não me venha com lorem ipsum.

Leave a Reply

